Skip to main content

Planhat OS - converting your legacy plan

Learn about changing from your legacy plan to a new Planhat OS plan with full Pi

Written by Erik Holm

Series


Article contents


What changes?

Change

Details

Pi, incl. Pi Credits

New Planhat plan

New functionality, such as Sessions and Signals. Any current upgrades carry over

Removed/upgraded volumes

Higher limits on Companies, Profile Templates, Profile Pages and more


Granted Core Users

You have been granted a certain number of Core Users, based on your commercial details and recent usage.

Core Users get full access to Planhat OS and their own daily allowance of Pi Credits. To learn more about User Types, see User Types and Pi Credits.

You can review your granted Core Users together with the other details of your conversion under Settings › Legacy Plan Conversion. If you need more Core Users, contact your Planhat account manager.

Did this answer your question?